German

Isn't continuing education the basis of any transformation?


Custom Programs.

Socio-economic changes and the digital transformation are challenging companies like never before. Dynamics and complexity are constantly increasing. We work with practitioners from industry-leading companies and our top-tier academics to jointly develop customized and timely learning programs for your company. We translate the latest research results into practical learning content that will make your teams fit for the challenges of these days.


eine Business Person, das Bild ist abgedunkelt.

Our Approach.

Doesn't the tailor-made solution start with discovering the peculiarity of each company? Our program managers form a global and multicultural team. As experienced practitioners, we speak your language and guide a learning process from conception to implementation in a way that ensures optimal learning success.

One

Assessment: We review which global trends have the greatest impact on your company and its industry and cross-check this with your organization and its competencies.

Two

Design: We work with the relevant stakeholders in your organization to develop a customized program that provides the theoretical understanding needed to mitigate risks and seize future opportunities.

Three

Delivery: We provide a unique learning experience by engaging our global network of think tanks, research institutions, companies, associations and policy makers. Knowledge is shared through professors, intermediaries and incubators. We connect you with multinational companies, startups and "unicorns" in innovation hubs such as Shenzen, Shanghai, Beijing, Hangzhou, Singapore, Tel-Aviv, Boston and Silicon Valley.

eine Business Person, das Bild ist abgedunkelt.

Our Offering.

Will we take the next step together? Innovation ist our DNA. Our key themes are: agile leadership, digital strategy, disruptive technologies, data-driven value creation, platform business models, ecosystems and the future of work.
Expect an exceptional level of customization as we go on a journey together. Our offerings are the result of an intensive joint development process and range from one- or two-day courses for special forces to top-level leadership programs. What we offer is a strategic partnership with sustainable and measurable impact.


This is how we can make a difference.

Excellence in research.

The latest award-winning research from different contexts and on different industries is constantly flowing into our programs

Individualized program design.

Based on strategy, organizational culture, knowledge level and program duration, the most efficient and effective approach is designed to deliver learning content

Excellence in Methodology.

Our Executive Education has earned a reputation for the quality and diversity of its methodology, which ranges from virtual to presence-based to hybrid approaches, including gamification and game-based learning

Global and practical.

We work with practical use cases, simulations, field trips, industry discussions, keynote speeches, executive workshops and board coaching using our international network


eine Business Person, das Bild ist abgedunkelt.

Our Team.

Isn’t it time to get to know each other?
Our multicultural team is solely dedicated to developing Custom Programs with and for companies, organizations, governments and other universities.

Dr. Daniel Fasnacht

SFIL Fellow, Lecturer, Custom Programs Director

 Contact

Dr. Jie Yang

Custom Programs Director

 Contact

Ulf Dreier

Custom Programs Director

 Contact

What drives your curiosity?

How do I make my company resilient to crises?

Read more 

And what is your question?

Dr. Jie Yang

Program Director and Project Management

 Contact
Continuing Education for Individuals
General ManagementIntercultural ManagementMedical LeadershipFinanceReal EstateInformaticsOther interests
Logo of Executive Education UZH

English

Ist nicht Weiterbildung der Anfang jeder Transformation?


Custom Programs.

Sozioökonomische Veränderungen und die digitale Transformation fordern die Unternehmen wie nie zuvor. Dynamik und Komplexität nehmen ständig zu. Wir arbeiten mit Praktikern aus branchenführenden Unternehmen und unseren hochkarätigen Akademikern zusammen, um gemeinsam maßgeschneiderte und zeitgemäße Lernprogramme für Ihr Unternehmen zu entwickeln. Wir übersetzen die aktuellsten Forschungsresultate in praxisnahe Lerninhalte, die Ihre Teams fit machen für die Herausforderungen dieser Tage.


eine Business Person, das Bild ist abgedunkelt.

Unser Ansatz.

Fängt die massgeschneiderte Lösung nicht damit an, die Eigenheit jedes Unternehmens zu entdecken? Als erfahrene Praktiker sprechen wir Ihre Sprache und führen Sie in drei Schritten von der Bedürfniserfassung bis zur Ausführung und zwar so, dass ein optimaler Lernerfolg gesichert wird.

Eins

Assessment: Wir überprüfen, welche globalen Trends die grössten Auswirkungen auf Ihr Unternehmen und seine Branche haben und gleichen dies mit Ihrer Organisation und deren Kompetenzen ab.

Zwei

Design: Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit den relevanten Stakeholders Ihres Unternehmens ein maßgeschneidertes Programm, welches das theoretische Verständnis vermittelt, das erforderlich ist, um Risiken zu mindern und zukünftige Chancen wahrzunehmen.

Drei

Delivery: Wir bieten eine einzigartige Lernerfahrung, indem wir unser globales Netzwerk von Think Tanks, Forschungseinrichtungen, Unternehmen, Verbänden und politischen Entscheidungsträgern einbeziehen. Der Wissensaustausch erfolgt über Professorinnen und Professeoren, Vermittler und Inkubatoren. Wir bringen Sie mit multinationalen Unternehmen, Start-ups und «Unicorns» in Innovationszentren wie Shenzen, Shanghai, Peking, Hangzhou, Singapur, Tel-Aviv, Boston und dem Silicon Valley zusammen.

eine Business Person, das Bild ist abgedunkelt.

Unser Angebot.

Gehen wir gemeinsam den nächsten Schritt? Innovation liegt in unser DNA. Unsere Schlüsselthemen sind: Agile Leadership, Digitalstrategie, disruptive Technologien, datengetriebene Value Creation, plattformbasierte Business Models, Ökosysteme und die Zukunft der Arbeit.
Erwarten Sie ein aussergewöhnliches Mass an Individualisierung, wenn wir zusammen auf den Weg gehen. Unsere Angebote sind das Ergebnis eines intensiven gemeinsamen Entwicklungsprozesses und reichen von ein- oder zweitägigen Kursen für Spezialkräfte bis hin zu Programmen auf oberstem Führungsniveau. Was wir anbieten, ist eine strategische Partnerschaft mit nachhaltiger und messbarer Wirkung.


So können wir etwas bewirken.

Exzellenz in Forschung.

Die aktuellste, preisgekrönte Forschung aus verschiedenen Kontexten und zu verschiedenen Branchen fliesst ständig in unsere Programme ein

Individualisiertes Programm-Design.

Basierend auf Strategie, Organisationskultur, Wissensstand und Programm-Dauer wird der effizienteste und wirksamste Ansatz konzipiert, um Lerninhalte zu vermitteln

Exzellenz in Methodik.

Die Executive Education hat sich einen Namen gemacht für die Qualität und Vielfalt ihrer Methodik, die von virtuellen über präsenzbasierte zu hybriden und spielbasierten Ansätzen, inkl. “Gamification” reicht

Global und praxisnah.

Wir arbeiten mit Use Cases aus der Praxis, Simulationen, Exkursionen, Diskussionsrunden in der Branche, Keynote-Vorträgen bis zu Management-Workshops und Coaching von Führungskräften unter Einsatz unseres internationalen Netzwerks


eine Business Person, das Bild ist abgedunkelt.

Unser Team.

Ist es nicht Zeit, sich kennenzulernen?
Unser multikulturelles Team ist allein dazu da, Custom Programs mit und für Unternehmen, Organisationen, Regierungen und andere Universitäten zu entwickeln.

Dr. Daniel Fasnacht

SFIL Fellow, Lecturer, Custom Programs Director

 Kontaktieren

Dr. Jie Yang

Custom Programs Director

 Kontaktieren

Ulf Dreier

Custom Programs Director

 Kontaktieren

Welche Fragen beschäftigen Sie?

Wie mache ich mein Unternehmen resilient gegen Krisen?

Mehr dazu 

Und was ist Ihre Frage?

Dr. Jie Yang

Studiengangs- und Projektleitung

 Kontaktieren
Weiterbildung für mich
General ManagementInterkulturelles ManagementMedical LeadershipFinanceReal EstateInformaticsAndere Interessen
Logo of Executive Education UZH